Drom´s strategic steering committee

In 2009, the Drom association’s strategic steering committee was founded and it has since then become an important background influence. The members of the steering committee are Cultural Counsellor Veijo Baltzar, former Prime Minister Paavo Lipponen, MEP Liisa Jaakonsaari, Members of Parliament Ilkka Kanerva, Pekka Haavisto and Outi Alanko-Kahiluoto, Youth Affairs Counsellor Olli Saarela and Director Reima Jokinen of the Alexander Theatre in Helsinki. Previous members of the committee include minister for Environmental Affairs Kimmo Tiilikainen and Astrid Thors, OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities.